1) Established in June 1969

2) Members: 51 including 37 firms and 14 organizations (which include 233 firms)

3) Board of Directors: 16 Board members and 2 Auditors

4) President: T.Ikeda (President, Komatsu Seiren Co., Ltd., Ishikawa)

Vice-President: K.Yamamoto (President, Hiyoshi Sengyo Co., Ltd., Wakayama)
Vice-President: S.Matsuki (President, Sakai Ovex Co., Ltd., Fukui)
Vice-President: K.Hashiba (President, Osaka Senko Co., Ltd., Osaka)
Vice-President: Y.Sejima (Director, Shikibo Ltd., Osaka)


Our Address:

4-4 Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 102-0081


35.6882032, 139.736129

Plan My Route

Claim Listing

Do you own / manage this company? Claim it now!

Claim Listing

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review